Meet the Friends

Listed below are the current 2015-16 members of F.O.LK. and their roles, as elected at the group’s second A.G.M. on May 12th 2015:

Chairperson: Mary Dimond (temporary; to be reassigned every quarter)

Secretary: Mary Dimond

Treasurer: Marilyn Shone

Nominated person: Mary Dimond

Trustees: Iain Frost

Chris Howard

Jean Reynolds

With thanks to Alison Bruce, library patron, for all the time and effort she gives to our events, and Martin from the Friends of Brandon Library for auditing our accounts for the second year running.

F.O.L.K. with Cllr Colin Noble outside the library on 14th September 2012

One response to “Meet the Friends

  1. Pingback: Page Update | Friends of Lakenheath Library

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s